Walter Sisulu University (Department of Fine Art)

The Department of Fine Art at Walter Sisulu University falls under the Faculty of Science, Engineering and Technology. The Department aims to develop and extend relevant industry-aligned research leading to the creation of new concepts and products, and to align its programmes and research to increase community participation, and to contribute towards building sustainable, meaningful skills, thus contributing to a sustainable regional and national economy.

Key people:
Pumlani Mbanya, Dr. John Steele, N. Nsusha, Heather Osner, D. Leach, L. Ncokazi

Physical address:
College Street
East London
South Africa

Postal Address:
Walter Sisulu University
PO Box 1421
East London
South Africa

T: +27 (0)43 702 9200

This map is initiated by VANSA - the Visual Arts Network of South Africa with the support of the Mondriaan Foundation